加拿大迫切需要满怀希望、

团结一致和富有同情心

这些基本原则引导和鼓舞了这个伟大国家的民众,把国家变成一片温馨繁荣的土地,人人都可在这里获得成功。

过去的两年里,我们眼看着自由党政府让加拿大人四分五裂、备受挫折,拒绝倾听民众的声音。可悲的是,我们眼看着宪法和良心、言论及宗教自由等被践踏。

无论作为律师、小企业主还是政治家,刘义思都堪称成功者,因为她深知如何感同身受地倾听和理解他人。作为政治家,她向世人证明,往往那些懂得倾听的人才能发出最强有力的声音。

她深信,只有当所有加拿大人都能发出声音时,只有当我们团结起来,让每个人的潜力都能得到充分发挥时,加拿大才能成为一个强大的国家。确保所有加拿大人在法律面前一律平等,而种族、宗教、信仰、取向和政治派别将不再被用来分裂我们,这就是她的目标。  

让我们秉持仁爱友善的精神携手共进,让我们一起建造一个充满希望、团结一致和富有同情心的加拿大
支持刘义思了解更多关于刘义思的信息

获取竞选活动最新信息

Name*
这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

Canada is in
 desperate need of

Hope, Unity,
 and Compassion.

These foundational principles have guided and inspired the people who spread out across our great nation and turned it into a welcoming and prosperous land where all could succeed.

The past two years have seen the Liberal government divide, discourage and refuse to listen to Canadians. Sadly, we have seen a movement away from respect for our constitution and human freedoms like freedom of conscience, speech and religion.

Leslyn has succeeded as a lawyer, small business owner and politician because she knows how to listen with compassion and understanding. As a politician, she has proven that those who listen are often the most powerful voices.

She believes that Canada is only strong when all Canadians have a voice, and where we can all unite in forging a Canada where we all have an equal opportunity to optimize our potential.  This is a goal that sees all Canadians as equal under the law: where race, religion, creed, orientation, and political affiliation are no longer used to divide us.   

It’s time to unite in the spirit of love and togetherness and build a hopeful, 
united and compassionate Canada again.
Join LeslynLearn more about Leslyn Lewis ->

Get Campaign Updates

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.